Wysall & thorpe in the Glebe parish council meeting dates...

meeting dates - in The village hall

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Tuesday 7th March 2023

Tuesday 4th April 2023

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

Tuesday 6th June 2023

Tuesday 4th July 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Tuesday 3rd October 2023

Tuesday 7th November 2023

Tuesday 5th December 2023