Wysall & thorpe in the Glebe parish council meeting dates...

meeting dates - in The village hall

 

Tuesday - 7th January 2020

Tuesday - 4th February 2020

Tuesday - 3rd March 2020

Tuesday - 7th April 2020 - Cancelled due Coronavirus situation

Tuesday - 5th May 2020

Tuesday - 2nd June 2020

Tuesday - 7th July 2020

Tuesday - 1st September 2020

Tuesday - 6th October 2020

Tuesday - 3rd November 2020

Tuesday - 1st December 2020